Have you heard... - iTunes best kept secret - Click Here
MLGX 2017 - You Know Where the Partys At - Click Here
Roundtable - A Divisive Roundtable - Click Here
Review - Who's the Villain Now? - Click Here
Have you seen... - The Community Streams - Click Here
Review - Build It & They Will Come - Click Here
Review - Old School With A Modern Twist - Click Here
Have You Joined... - The Community - Click Here
Review - Wakey Wakey - Click Here
Review - X-Ray Knackers - Click Here

Being a part of Midlife Gamer could not be simpler.

Register and start contributing now!


People Come and People Go

January 28th, 2015 by



Life Is Strange, by Dontnod Entertainment, is building up a fair deal of excitement on the build up to release. We’re only a few days out from release, and the developers have released the second of three dev diaries, this one focussing on everything you need to know about Max’s ability to rewind time. You’ll also learn the rules of her power and how the alterations to past events will affect the game’s story in the short, mid and long term.

The team also held a Reddit AMA on Tuesday 27th January answering questions from the general public. Well worth a read through!

Life is Strange will be released on January 30th, 2015 for PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. You can choose to either pick up the first episode for £3.99 or alternatively purchase the entire season for £15.99. Players who choose to buy the first episode on its own can also buy episodes 2-5 as a separate pack.

Leave a Reply

subscribe to our rss

Background -> Godd Todd 2020

Midlife Gamer - Computer Games Reviews - Content By Si Stevens & Digi

Web Master originaljohn in association with Dev Phase